Our Chamber


Ben Halsey
Pioneer Central Schools

1st Vice President: 
Nikki Stromecki
Bliss Machine

2nd Vice President: 
Jack Wright
Arcade Area Lions Club

Justin Siddle
Koike Aronson, Inc. 


Julie Tingue, Chamber Services Director
Kelly Morgan, Office Manager



Tony Biscaro, Arcade Police

Amanda Bray, Chaffee Sardinia Kiwanis

Tammy Burton, McDonalds of Arcade

Debbie Dixon, API

Casey Dunlap, Arcade Herald

 Chelsea Gabel, Howard Hanna
Real Estate Services

Matt George, Pioneer Credit/Navient

              Robert Haskins, Computer Payroll Service

Ken Kibler, Main St Winery

Ray Pfeiffer, Lillenstein & Pfeiffer

Jeremy Pyszczynski, Edwards Jones Investments

Darla Schwab, Schwab Aggregates & Dairy

Sue Strauss, Adecco USA

Office Hours: 

Monday, Wednesday, Friday

Contact the Arcade Area Chamber of Commerce

417228 Main Street, Arcade, NY 14009
(585) 492-2114 phone
(585) 492-5103 fax
Email us at: office@arcadechamber.org

Office Hours Monday, Wednesday, Friday 9:00am-1:00pm

12 + 8 =